Staff Contact Details

Parent/carer communication is vital to South Chingford in order for us to establish ‘outstanding’ parental engagement. You can do this via our Parent view link and by using our direct school email addresses below. Please feel free to include the leadership group into the emails.

 

General enquiries – office@rushcroftfoundation.org

Mark Morrall – CEO – amanda.crowley@rushcroftfoundation.org

Sean Reed – Vice Principal – sean.reed@rushcroftfoundation.org

Lee Baker – Senior Assistant Principal  – lee.baker@rushcroftfoundation.org

Lorna Dixon – Senior Finance Manager – lorna.dixon@rushcroftfoundation.org

Gbenga Sonuga – Assistant Principal: Inclusion – gbenga.sonuga@rushcroftfoundation.org

Sarah Jaggs – Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning – sarah.jaggs@rushcroftfoundation.org

Lisa Shakespeare – Safeguarding Keyworker – Lisa.shakespeare@rushcroftfoundation.org