Chingford School Shield

Chingford Foundation School

Chingford Foundation School

Life at Rushcroft Foundation School Life at Rushcroft Foundation School Life at Rushcroft Foundation School Life at Rushcroft Foundation School Life at Rushcroft Foundation School Life at Rushcroft Foundation School Life at Rushcroft Foundation School

Staff Contact DetailS 

Parent/carer communication is vital to Rushcroft in order for us to establish 'outstanding' parental engagement. You can do this via our Parent view link and by using our direct school email addresses below. Please feel free to include the leadership group into the emails.

You can also click here to view all our staff and their roles including form tutors and middle leaders, again we encourage transparency so please feel free to email staff using their name with a dot in between names @rushcroft.com 

General enquiries - office@rushcroft.com

Mark Morrall - Executive Principal - catherine.kitto@rushcroft.com

Jurek Jacyna - Senior Vice Principal - jurek.jacyna@rushcroft.com

Sean Reed - Vice Principal; Head of Lower School - sean.reed@rushcroft.com

Lee Baker - Assistant Principal; Head of Middle School - lee.baker@rushcroft.com

Angela Ainsworth - Assistant Principal: Raising Standards - angela.ainsworth@rushcroft.com

Lorna Dixon - Finance Manager - lorna.dixon@rushcroft.com

Gbenga Sonuga - Assistant Principal: Inclusion - gbenga.sonuga@rushcroft.com

Sarah Jaggs - Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning/Quality of Teaching - sarah.jaggs@rushcroft.com

Lisa Shakespeare - Safeguarding Keyworker - Lisa.SHAKESPEARE@rushcroft.com

 

Gary Kirby: Student Progress Leader Year 7 gary.kirby@rushcroft.com
Hazel Ashworth: Student Progress Leader Yr 8 hazel.ashworth@rushcroft.com
Nathalee Hinds-Campbell:  Student Progress Leader Yr 9 Nathalee.HINDS-CAMPBELL@rushcroft.com
Raja Tahir: Student Progress Leader Yr 10 raja.tahir@rushcroft.com
James Clarke: Student Progress Leader Yr 11 james.clarke@rushcroft.com
Stuart Botham: Head of Sixth Form 

stuart.botham@rushcroft.com

Fai Parkar SENCo faiza.parkar@rushcroft.com
Holly Holgate: Head of Faculty for Maths holly.holgate@rushcroft.com
Natalie White: Head of Faculty for English natalie.white@rushcroft.com
Ben Mullon: Head of Faculty for PE and the Arts

ben.mullon@rushcroft.com

Sarah Jaggs Head of Faculty for Language & Humanities

sarah.jaggs@rushcroft.com